You are here

Weekly Bulletins

St. James publishes monthly newsletters to keep everyone informed about the happenings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Newsletter Archives

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 Download PDF »
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Download PDF »
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Download PDF »
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Download PDF »
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Download PDF »
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Download PDF »
Monday, April 6, 2015 Download PDF »
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Download PDF »
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Download PDF »
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Download PDF »
Monday, December 8, 2014 Download PDF »
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Download PDF »
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Download PDF »
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Download PDF »
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Download PDF »
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Download PDF »
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Download PDF »
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Download PDF »
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Download PDF »
Friday, March 28, 2014 Download PDF »

Pages